Acai Australia





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Acai Australia

Acai - Super Food - Health Supplements - Berries

Extract - Goji - Seeds - Pumpkin





imageedit_5_3949838586

Bicycles And Blackberries

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Bicycles and Blackberries is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry. 'I have long been a fan of Sheila Newberry's novels. I love their wonderful warmth and charm - Bicycles and Blackberries, so gloriously nostalgic, is a perfect example of her talent.' Maureen Lee, bestselling author of The Seven Streets of Liverpool The East End, 1939. When war comes to London, the bright and irrepressible Georgia Smith is torn from her tight-knit family and packed off as an evacuee. She moves in with Phoebe Bliss, whose cheerful smile masks a dark past that ten year-old Georgia couldn't possibly understand. Georgia soon finds herself involved in the small town's complicated love lives. But some secrets aren't meant for little girls, and she finds herself in danger. Can a good heart keep a mischievous girl out of trouble? 'Reading a Sheila Newberry book is like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen. You can feel the love and care put into every juicy morsel' - Diane Allen, bestselling author of For the Sake of Her Family


Dancing In Strawberries

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This volume of the Written word Series (LTA Inc.) presents 46 trimerics, half of which have not been published previously (half appeared in a limited edition chapbook by the author). Trimerics are structured poems of four stanzas each with the 2nd, 3rd and 4th lines of the first stanza repeated to introduce successive stanzas. Since their introduction in 2006, they have become favorites for educators who find the style easy to read and easy to write. Casual and serious readers of poetry will find this volume a treasure on their bookshelves.


How To Grow Berries And Currants

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This is a comprehensive illustrated guide to a wide range of delicious soft fruits with information on their origins and nutritional values. It features step-by-step instructions for preparing the soil, cultivation and care, and propagation techniques. It includes expert advice on training, supporting and pruning fruit bushes, and harvesting and storing your crops. It offers helpful hints on how to avoid pests and diseases, and what to do when problems occur. In this kitchen garden handbook, the most popular soft fruits are illustrated with useful information on their origins, growing habits, nutritional content and culinary uses. The second section gives key advice on soil preparation, essential tools, propagation and protecting your fruit bushes. The techniques described include training and supporting fruit bushes, pruning, sheltering plants from the weather and harvesting and storing fruit crops. The section on practical cultivation tells you how to grow all types of berries and currants, whether you have a large kitchen garden, a small garden plot with some space in the borders, or room for a few containers. A must for the novice grower, this book also provides reliable information for the experienced gardener who wants to experiment with new varieties.



Search

Acai Australia Articles

Acai Super Food Health Supplements Berries
Extract Goji Seeds Pumpkin

Acai Australia Books

Acai Super Food Health Supplements Berries
Extract Goji Seeds Pumpkin

Acai Australia





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments